Schedule of Events

Revised on October 30, 2017

 

November SCHEDULE

 

Thursday, November 2  ,  John Pekich,  Riddles and Jokes

 

Tuesday, November 7,  Blind Center Closed,  Election Day

 

Thursday, November 9,  Blind Center Closed,  Christmas Bazaar

 

Tuesday, November 14,  Blind Center Closed,  Fare Free in-service day

 

Thursday, November 16,  Thanksgiving luncheon at the Pudgy Pelican

 

Tuesday, November 21,  Bingo

 

Thursday, November 23,  Blind Center Closed,  thanksgiving

 

Tuesday, November 28,  June Willis,  music program

 

Thursday, November 30,  ?Caring and Sharing

 

December SCHEDULE

 

Tuesday, December 5,  Tom celendine,  discussion of famous movie stars

 

Thursday, December 7,  John Pekich,  riddles and Jokes

 

Tuesday December 12,  Janet Gibbons,  arts and Crafts

 

Thursday, December 14,  christmas Music presented by MAC

 

Tuesday, December 19,  Christmas Party

with the bells presented by June Willis

 

Tuesday December 26,  Blind Center closed,  Christmas Vacation