Schedule of Events

Revised on 06/03/2017

NOTE: Every Tuesday at 10:30 AM, Carole Donohue with Exercise Program.

MAY SCHEDULE

Date Activity
Tuesday, May 2 BLIND CENTER CLOSED
Thursday, May 4 Bingo
Tuesday, May 9 Tom Celendine, Discussion of Famous Vocalists
Thursday, May 11 Book Reviews
Tuesday, May 16 John Pekich, Drama Program
Thursday, May 18 Senior Jamboree
Tuesday, May 23 Mario Tobia, Computer Lesson
Thursday, May 25 Caring and Sharing
Tuesday, May 30 June Willis, Music Program

JUNE SCHEDULE

Date Activity
Thursday, June 1 Janet Gibbins, Arts & Crafts
Tuesday, June 6 Cape May Trolley Ride & Lunch
Thursday, June 8 Mario Tobia, Computer Lesson
Tuesday, June 13 John Pekich, Drama Program
Thursday, June 15 Eileen Gilliner, Trip to South Africa
Tuesday, June 20 June Willis, Music Program
Thursday, June 22 Caring and Sharing
Tuesday, June 27 Annual Picnic
Thursday, June 29 Janet Gibbins, Arts & Crafts